Call for Advice and Feedback!

To whomever may read this:
Can you please tell me about my writing? How is my work seen by you? What are the errors and mistakes that you see? What are the good points that I must complement on? What are your suggestions for my improvement? Please, I really need your help. I am just a beginning novelist and poet and this is my first time publishing my works for the general public. Send me your feedback through my blog or my email address:”jenshinhoshiko18@gmail.com”.
– Jenny Mae Talver aka jenshinhoshiko18

Leave a Reply

